Why was $1 taken from my balance? November 13, 2020 23:36 Updated Congratulations! You have now officially purchased your Stocksy United membership share, valued at $1. If you decide to leave the Co-op, this share will be refunded upon closure and $1 will be added to your final payment. Related articles What happens if a member chooses to leave the Co-op? How do I delete content from Stocksy? Can I receive an early payment? What are the payment options? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.