If you're looking to share access to your account with an assistant or another helper, we have great news: Stocksy is currently testing Team Accounts for Contributors.
When the Team Account functionality is enabled on your account, you can grant additional users access to your Image Manager through their own separate login. This functionality will allow you to divide the workload among assistants or team members without sharing your login (never share your passwords!).
Team Account users can only access Image Manager; they can't view the account owner's financial details, post in the forums, or vote on resolutions.
The Team Account's owner (you) must own all content uploaded through a Team Account. This functionality is not to be used to allow someone to upload their content to your portfolio. (Related: Can I upload content someone else created?)
Please get in touch with Support to set up your Team Account.