In your list of shoots in Image Manager, you might see the name "Editor created shoot," followed by a date. This is a shoot that one of our Editors created from the queue, and the date is the date we made it.
We do this so we can jump straight to assigning your content to an Editor for review instead of sending your content back to be grouped.
You're free to rename the shoot or delete it and move the content to another shoot.
Article is closed for comments.